What are the top three biggest states in the u. s.?

The three biggest states in the United States are Alaska, with an area of 665,384 square miles, or about 1.72 million square kilometers, Texas, at 268,596 square miles, or 695,662 square kilometers, and California, at 163,695 square miles, or 423,967 square kilometers.