Who is one of the titans?

The Titans were the children of Gaia and Uranus. They were brothers Oceanus, Coeus, Crius, Hyperion, Iapetus, and Chronus and sisters Thea, Rhea, Themis, Mnemosyne, Phoebe, and Tethys.