What famous people have birthdays on july eighteenth?

Familiar names with July 18 birthdays include Giovanni Bononcini, "Machine Gun" Kelly, Harriet Nelson, Red Skelton, Nelson Mandela, John Glenn, Baddiewinkle, Dick Button, James Brolin, Martha Reeves, Steve Forbes, Elizabeth McGovern, Wendy Williams, Kristen Bell, and Chace Crawford.