What is the moral day?

I think you mean memorial day, which is A national holiday in May that celebrates Our military veterans

---

Memorial Day is a federal holiday in the United States for honoring and mourning the military personnel who have died in the performance of their military duties while serving in the United States Armed Forces. It is observed on the last Monday of May