What are the ingredients in red bull energy drink?

Carbonated Water, Sucrose, Glucose, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Carbonate), Taurine (0.4%), Flavours, Colours (Caramel, Riboflavin), Caffeine (0.03%), Vitamins (Niacinamide, Pantothenic Acid, B6, B12).