What can i do with swiss chard?

Sautéd. A traditional take on greens is to braise or sauté them with garlic or other aromatics. ... Salad. Remove the stems and compost or save for another dish. ... Baked. Here's a different take on swiss chard – bake the greens and stems under local pasture-raised pork chops! ... Creamed. ...