How do i set a photo slideshow?

Tap the name of the Echo you want to show your photos. Scroll down to Home & Clock Background, then tap CHOOSE A PHOTO. The photos in your phone's library will show. You can choose a single photo that will be shown as a background for your Echo Show or Spot by tapping on the photo you want to use.