What kind of golf clubs does tiger woods use?

His Driver is a TaylorMade M5 460. His 3-wood is a TaylorMade M5 13 degree. His 5-wood is a TaylorMade M3. His Irons at are TaylorMade P7-TW Prototype. His wedges are TaylorMade Milled Grind 56 and 60 degree. His Putter is a Scotty Cameron Newport 2 GSS. Thr Ball he uses is a Bridgestone Tour B XS.