What is lab rats elite force?

Lab Rats: Elite Force is a comedy television series created by Chris Peterson and Bryan Moore that aired on Disney. The series is a combined spinoff of Lab Rats and Mighty Med and stars William Brent, Bradley Steven Perry, Jake Short, Paris Berelc, and Kelli Berglund.