How tall is the world's tallest christmas tree?

The world's tallest cut Christmas tree was a 67.36 m or 221 ft Douglas fir (Pseudotsga menziesii) erected and decorated at Northgate Shopping Center, Seattle, Washington, USA, in December 1950.