Who is glam rock freddy from five nights at freddy's security breach?

Glamrock Freddy is one of the new Glamrock Animatronics set to appear as one of the secondary protagonists in Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach, acting as a protector for Gregory. He is the Glamrock version of Freddy Fazbear, and the lead singer of the Glamrock band.