When does the new season of criminal minds come on netflix?

Criminals Minds Season 13 and beyond is not included on Netflix,but starting this week fans can watch it on Paramount+. The new streaming service offers all 15 seasons of Criminal Minds,and a free trial is even available here.There are a few other ways to catch up on the acclaimed procedural as well