How do you get pomegranate juice off fabric?

Begin by soaking the fabric in cold water as soon as possible. Then wash it. Be sure the stain is gone before using the dryer. If the stain persists, air dry the fabric, then use the Carbona Stain Devil for fruit and wine stains according to product instructions.