Who is louis man?

Louis Mann (New York City, 20 April 1865 – 15 February 1931) was an American theatre actor and sometime director, who in his later life made a few appearances in motion pictures. He was married to actress and playwright Clara Lipman. His most notable film role was The Sins of the Children (1930).