Who starred in the movie death wish?

Charles Bronson starred in the 1974 movie Death Wish.

---

The 1974 movie Death Wish starred Charles Bronson as a New York city architect turned vigilante as the result of a vicious attack on his daughter and the murder of his wife. Fun fact: young Jeff Goldblum portrayed one of the perpetrators Bronson has to deal with in the movie.