Tell me about plants versus zombies battle for neighborville?

Plants vs. Zombies: Battle for Neighborville is a shooter type game where there is a crazy conflict between brain-less zombies and botanicals brewing. Prepare to kick some grass in a plant-on-zombie conflict that will take you to the outer edges of Neighborville and back again.

---

Plants vs. Zombies is a third party shooter game. It is the third installment in the Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare spin-off series of Plants vs. Zombies.