How many calories are in a six ounce glass of red wine?

Depending on alcohol content, a typical 6oz glass of red wine will have between 115 and 145 calories.

---

A six-ounce glass of wine has approximately 150 calories.

---

a six-ounce glass of wine that has an ABV of 15% has about 144 calories compared to a six-ounce glass of wine that has an ABV of 12%, which has about 115 calories. This has nothing to do with whether the wine is white or red, so don't make calorie assumptions based on the color of your wine.