Where is fully square in new york?

Foley Square is an intersection, and small triangular park, in the Civic Center neighborhood of Lower Manhattan New York City. It is bordered by Worth Street to the north, Centre Street to the east, and Lafayette Street to the west, and is located south of Manhattan's Chinatown, and east of Tribeca.