When was andrew take born?

When was andrew take born? Emory Andrew Tate III was born on December 1, 1986, in Walter Reed Army Medical Center in Washington, D.C. He is mixed-race. His African-American father Emory Tate was a chess international master, and his mother worked as a catering assistant.