How big is a supermoon?

Supermoon: A Full or New Moon that occurs when the center of the Moon is less than 360,000 kilometers (ca. 223,694 miles) from the center of Earth. Micromoon: A Full Moon or New Moon that takes place when the center of the Moon is farther than 405,000 kilometers