What are the lyrics of south of the border?

Partial lyrics are: South of the Border, down Mexico way That's where I fell in love When stars above came out to play And now as I wander, my thoughts ever stray South of the border, down Mexico way. She was a picture in old Spanish lace Just for a tender while I kissed the smile upon her face