Who is the owner of rich strike?

Rich Strike is owned by RED TR-Racing, which is owned by Rick Dawson, an Oklahoma native. Reed, who had his first Kentucky Derby starter Saturday evening, trains Rich Strike. Rich was purchased for $30,000 by Dawson, who races as RED TR-Racing LLC,