Who is angeline the billboard queen?

Angelyne (born Ronia Tamar Goldberg, October 2, 1950) is an American singer, actress, media personality, and model who came to prominence in 1984 after a series of iconic billboards in & around Los Angeles, California, with only one word, "Angelyne", picturing her posing suggestively.