What celebrities were born on august twenty fifth?

Celebrities born on August 25 include: Blake Lively, Tim Burton, Gene Simmons, Billy Ray Cyrus, Rachel Bilson, China Anne McClain, Regis Philbin, Liu Yifei, Rachael Ray, Kel Mitchell, Leonard Bernstein, Claudia Schiffer, Tom Skerritt, Sean Connery and Elvis Costello.