Who plays richard jewell in the movie richard jewell?

Richard Jewell is a 2019 American biographical drama film directed and produced by Clint Eastwood . It stars Paul Walter Hauser as Jewell.

---

American security guard Richard Jewell, played by Paul Walter Hauser, saves thousands of lives from an exploding bomb at the 1996 Olympics, but is vilified by journalists and the press who falsely report that he was a terrorist.