What are the dimensions of an iphone seven?

7: H: 138.3 mm (5.44 in) W: 67.1 mm (2.64 in) D: 7.1 mm (0.28 in) 7 Plus: H: 158.2 mm (6.23 in) W: 77.9 mm (3.07 in) D: 7.3 mm (0.29 in)