Where is the hershey highway?

The Hershey Highway is the nickname of Pennsylvania Route 39. The route passes through the northern and eastern suburbs of Harrisburg and passes by Hersheypark, Giant Center, as well as the primary production factory for The Hershey Company, hence the nickname.