How do you use dragon breath in minecraft?

You can now use Dragon's Breath to create Lingering Potions - throwable potions that leave a bubbling slick behind, ideal for ensnaring unwary pursuers. The dragon's breath is a brewing item that is used solely to make lingering potions.