How do you get a lizard out of your house?

To chase lizards out of your house, start by closing any doors that lead to other rooms so the lizards don't escape inside. Also, stuff towels under the doors since lizards can fit through the gaps. Then, gently spray the lizards with cold water until they make their way to the nearest exit.