What is the bikini bottom national anthem?

"Bikini Bottom National Anthem" is the anthem that the Bikini Bottomites use as a pledge. Bikini Bottom is a city where the main cast of SpongeBob SquarePants live and all the others. The anthem was first heard in the episode "Imitation Krabs" as part of SpongeBob and Mr. Krabs' secret handshake.