What's another word for affluent?

Other words Similar to affluent are: wealthy, rich, prosperous, opulent, well off, moneyed, cash rich, with deep pockets, well-to-do, comfortable, propertied, substantial, of means, of substance, in clover, plutocratic, silk-stocking, in the money, made of money, filthy rich, stinking rich, loaded

---

Wealthy.