What's the biggest country in china?

China is a country unto itself, so the question doesn't make sense, unless you are wondering what is the biggest province in China. #1. Xinjiang (642,800 sq mi). #2. Tibet (474,300 sq mi). #3. Inner Mongolia (457,000 sq mi). #4. Qinghai (278,900 sq mi).