What is a handicap match?

A Handicap match pits a single WWE Superstar or WWE Legend against two allied opponents. It’s tough challenging one member of the greatest roster in WWE history, so imagine taking on two of them at the same time! Surviving while outnumbered in the ring takes a strong defense and good tactics.