What's kobe bryant's wife's maiden name?

Vanessa Marie Bryant, wife of Kobe Bryant, was born as Vanessa Cornejo Urbieta, formerly Laine (as her parents were Stephen Laine and Sofia Laine); on May 5, 1982 .