When is shabbat candle lighting?

https://www.haaretz.com/jewish/2015-08-29/ty-article/why-do-jews-light-candles-on-shabbat/0000017f-e28a-df7c-a5ff-e2faf13a0000 It is customary for Shabbat candles to be lit approximately 20 minutes before sundown on Friday evening, ... The candles may no longer be lit once the sun has set.