Did debbie reynolds have a stroke?

Debbie Reynolds died at age 84 after suffering a stroke a few days after suffering cardiac arrest.

---

Reynolds died at age 84 on Dec. 28 at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center after suffering a “intracerebral hemorrhage,” a type of stroke caused by bleeding in the brain.