When was the first technology?

Acheulean stone technology 1.6 million years ago (hand axe) Fire creation and manipulation, used since the Paleolithic, possibly by Homo erectus as early as 1.5 Million years ago. (Homo sapiens sapiens – modern human anatomy arises, around 200,000 years ago.)