What animal can hold it's breath the longest?

Sperm whales make some of the longest dives achieved by mammals, with some lasting up to 90 minutes, while dolphins and other whales can stay underwater for 20 minutes.

---

Sperm whales are the animal that can hold their breath the longest with an impressive 90 minutes!