What are the three sizes of drinks at starbucks?

There are five sizes for drinks at Starbucks. A short is 8 oz, a Tall is 12 oz, a Grande is 16 oz, a venti is 20 oz, and a Trenta is 31 oz.

---

The three sizes of drinks at Starbucks are the tall, the grande and the venti.