Who are the schuyler sisters?

The Schuyler sisters, Angelica, Eliza and Margarita (nicknamed Peggy), were the daughters of a General in the American Revolutionary War and were well connected politically and helped shape the history of the time. Notably Eliza married Alexander Hamilton and was involved in his writing and plans.