What year did feel so good by chuck mangione come out?

Feels So Good is a 1977 jazz album released by Chuck Mangione. It contains his hit single, the title song "Feels So Good", which in an edited form reached No. 4 on the U.S. charts. The song also reached the top of the Billboard adult contemporary chart.