Who is bueller?

Ferris Bueller (Matthew Broderick) has an uncanny skill at cutting classes and getting away with it. In one last duck-out before graduation, Ferris calls in sick, "borrows" a Ferrari, and embarks on a one-day journey through the streets of Chicago in the movie, Ferris Bueller's Day Off (1986).