Who plays carly and icarly?

Carly Shay from the TV show iCarly was played by actress Miranda Cosgrove.

---

Miranda Cosgrove

---

Carly Shay, the titular character of the hit Nickelodeon television show iCarly, was portrayed by Miranda Cosgrove.