What birds eat oranges?

Many songbirds like the sugar in oranges. These include, orioles, mockingbirds, catbirds, bluebirds, thrashers, cardinals, woodpeckers, jays, starlings, thrushes, and cedar waxwings. The low pH of citrus fruits, may upset birds if they eat too much, so feed them citrus, sparingly.