What is the name of a range of hill's in england?

The Pennines. The Pennine Way is a National Trail in England. The trail stretches for 268 miles from Edale, in the northern Derbyshire Peak District, north through the Yorkshire Dales and Northumberland National Park and ends at Kirk Yetholm, just inside the Scottish border.