Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are mcdonalds french fries gluten free?


No, they are not. Despite all the claims that people have been able to eat the fries without getting sick, the McDonald’s french fries technically contain gluten, according to their allergen and nutrition list.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1592785646329) }}

LIVE
Points points 136
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE