What is battle for b. f. b.?

Battle for BFB, also known as BFB, and by its full name Battle for Dream Island, is the fourth season of the Battle for Dream Island series and the successor to IDFB. It premiered on November 3, 2017, with the release of "Getting Teardrop to Talk".