Is will clark in the hall of fame?

William Clark Jr. played major league baseball from 1986 through 2000 for several teams. A 6 time MLB All-Star, he is not in the Baseball Hall of Fame, but is a member of the National College Baseball,, Mississippi Sports, Louisiana Sports, and Bay Area Sports Halls of Fame.