What are the five largest metropolitan areas in the united states?

In 2018 the 5 largest metropolitan areas in the us were New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ-PA in first place. Second was Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, third was Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN-WI, 4th was Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, 5th was Houston-The Woodlands-Sugar Land, TX