How long to cook stuffed bell peppers?

If you like your peppers softer, go for 350ºF for 35-40 minutes. For Halved Peppers with Raw Meat in the Stuffing: So long as the meat is either ground or cut into bite-sized pieces and you haven't stuffed the peppers too tightly, these will cook quickly. 400ºF for 25 minutes is enough.